Feedback and gratitude

One of my students I spent months teaching from absolute scratch just to a job offer. After my class where she learned all the basics, all the techniques of manual testing as well as OOP automation techniques in Java, she took one more class and then while getting an offer all the kudos went to the new school. Even though I am extremely happy for her to get the offer I am so disappointed with the way it was put. For people who knew nothing and getting all the base and then repeating the same somewhere else I would at least expect a line of thank you in public – while those who started with a nice and ready candidate are getting the biggest kudos. Honestly I am not jealous, I just am hurt with the fact that all those days and nights spent to make sure they learned everything is just hidden.

This entry was posted in անկապ. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment